Our Leaders

David Parry
President & Chief Executive Officer
Trey Holder
Chief Business Officer and President of Distribution & Logistics
Doug Olson
Chief Media Officer and President of A360 Media
Nikki Laughlin
Chief Innovation Officer and President of Marketing & Brand Development
Elizabeth Roche
Chief Data Officer
Marc Fierman
Chief Financial Officer
Jay Felts
President, Comag Marketing Group (CMG)
Jeff Pascoe
Chief Legal Officer, Corporate Secretary
Michael Rogge
EVP, Human Resources
Chuck Howell
EVP, Corporate Sourcing