Skip links

Our People

Executive Leadership Team

David Parry

Chief Executive Officer and President

Nikki Laughlin

Chief Merchant & Marketing Officer

Chuck Howell

Chief Operating Officer

Jeff Pascoe

Chief Legal Officer and Corporate Secretary

Amanda Dameron

Chief Content Officer

Carey Witmer

Chief Revenue Officer

Andy Wilson

Chief Digital Officer

Marc Fierman

Executive Vice President, Treasurer & Chief Accounting Officer

Michael Rogge

Executive Vice President of Human Resources

Dave Forsman

Executive Vice President of Sales

Michael Gillen

Executive Vice President of Comag Marketing Group
This website uses cookies to improve your web experience. Learn more using the links found at the footer of this site.